2

9

11

1213

14

1516

17

18

20

19

2122

23

24

25

[Appointment]

Resolution appointing Benson Wong, Brian Hugh Henning, Cameron Coulter, Bob Schmitt, Michael Red, Lily Rahnema, Judith Teracina, Enola Maxwell and Joanne Hernadez terms ending September 4, 2006, to the Delinquency Prevention Commission.

RESOLVED, That the Board of Supervisors of the City and County of San Francisco does hereby appoint the hereinafter designated persons to serve as members of the Delinquency Prevention Commission, pursuant to the provisions of the San Francisco Administrative Code, Section 20.51, for the term specified:

Benson Wong, new position, seat 1, must be nominated by District 1 Supervisor for a new 4-year term ending September 4, 2006.

Brian Hugh Henning, new position, seat 2, must be nominated by District 2 Supervisor, for a new 4-year term ending September 4, 2006.

Cameron Coulter, new position, seat 3, must be nominated by District 3 Supervisor, for a new 4-year term ending September 4, 2006.

Bob Schmitt, new position, seat 4, must be nominated by District 4 Supervisor, for a new 4-year term ending September 4, 2006.

Michael Red, new position, seat 5, must be nominated by District 5 Supervisor, for a new 4-year term ending September 4, 2006.

Lily Rahnema, new position, seat 6, must be nominated by District 6 Supervisor, for a new 4-year term ending September 4, 2006.

Judith Teracina, new position, seat 7, must be nominated by District 7 Supervisor, for a new 4-year term ending September 4, 2006.

Enola Maxwell, new position, seat 10, must be nominated by District 10 Supervisor, for a new 4-year term ending September 4, 2006.

Joanne Hernandez, new position, seat 11, must be nominated by District 11 Supervisor for a new 4-year term ending September 4, 2006.



City and County of San Francisco Tails

City Hall 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place San Francisco, CA 94102-4689

Resolution

File Number:

021396

Date Passed:

Resolution appointing Benson Wong, Brian Hugh Henning, Cameron Coulter, Bob Schmitt, Michael Red, Lily Rahnema, Judith Teracina, Enola Maxwell and Joanne Hernadez terms ending September 4, 2006, to the Delinquency Prevention Commission.

August 26, 2002 Board of Supervisors — ADOPTED

Ayes: 11 - Ammiano, Daly, Gonzalez, Hall, Leno, Maxwell, McGoldrick, Newsom, Peskin, Sandoval, Yee

File No. 021396

I hereby certify that the foregoing Resolution was ADOPTED on August 26, 2002 by the Board of Supervisors of the City and County of San Francisco.

SEP 0 6 2002

Date Approved

Gloria L. Young Clerk of the Board

www P

Mayor Willie L. Brown Jr.