SFGovAccessibility
Seal of the City and County of San Francisco
City and County of San Francisco

To view graphic version of this page, refresh this page (F5)

Skip to page body

Roster of Members

Roster of Members
(alphabetical order)
John Avalos Supervisor Thumbnail John Avalos
District 11
(415) 554-6975 - Voice
(415) 554-6979 - Fax
John.Avalos@sfgov.org
London Breed Supervisor Thumbnail London Breed
District 5
(415) 554-7630 - Voice
(415) 554-7634 - Fax
London.Breed@sfgov.org




David Campos Supervisor Thumbnail David Campos
District 9
(415) 554-5144 - voice
(415) 554-6255 - fax
David.Campos@sfgov.org
Supervisor Thumbnail Vacant
District 3






Malia Cohen Supervisor Thumbnail Malia Cohen
District 10
(415) 554-7670 - Voice
(415) 554-7674 - Fax
Malia.Cohen@sfgov.org
Mark Farrell Supervisor Thumbnail Mark Farrell
District 2
(415) 554-7752 - Voice
(415) 554-7843 - Fax
Mark.Farrell@sfgov.org




Jane Kim Supervisor Thumbnail Jane Kim
District 6
(415) 554-7970 - Voice
(415) 554-7974 - Fax
Jane.Kim@sfgov.org
Eric Mar Supervisor Thumbnail Eric Mar
District 1
(415) 554-7410 - Voice
(415) 554-7415 - Fax
Eric.L.Mar@sfgov.org




Katy Tang Supervisor Thumbnail Katy Tang
District 4
(415) 554-7460 - Voice
(415) 554-7432 - Fax
Katy.Tang@sfgov.org
Scott Wiener Supervisor Thumbnail Scott Wiener
District 8
(415) 554-6968 - Voice
(415) 554-6909 - Fax
Scott.Wiener@sfgov.org




Norman Yee Supervisor Thumbnail Norman Yee
District 7
(415) 554-6516 - Voice
(415) 554-6546 - Fax
Norman.Yee@sfgov.org




Last updated: 12/10/2014 12:28:56 PM