SFGovAccessibility
Seal of the City and County of San Francisco
City and County of San Francisco

To view graphic version of this page, refresh this page (F5)

Skip to page body
 

Stay Connected

SHARE THIS

Contacts for the Office of the Clerk of the Board

1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
City Hall, Room 244
San Francisco, Ca.  94102-4689
(415) 554-5184 - voice | (415) 554-5163 - fax | (415) 554-5227 - TTY
E-mail: Board.of.Supervisors@sfgov.org **
Business Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
(Except Legal Holidays)

** Personal information that is provided in communications to the Board of Supervisors is subject to disclosure under the California Public Records Act and the San Francisco Sunshine Ordinance. Personal information provided will not be redacted.

Members of the public are not required to provide personal identifying information when they communicate with the Board of Supervisors and its committees. All written or oral communications that members of the public submit to the Clerk's Office regarding pending legislation or hearings will be made available to all members of the public for inspection and copying. The Clerk's Office does not redact any information from these submissions. This means that personal information—including names, phone numbers, addresses and similar information that a member of the public elects to submit to the Board and its committees—may appear on the Board of Supervisors' website or in other public documents that members of the public may inspect or copy.

 

Who

What

 
Angela Calvillo
Clerk of the Board

Deputy Directors

 
Rick Caldeira
Legislative Division
(415) 554-7711
rick.caldeira@sfgov.org
 
  • Legislative Services

 
Peggy Nevin
Operations
(415) 554-7722
peggy.nevin@sfgov.org
  • Operational Support to Board Offices and Divisions
  • Facilities Management Liaison
  • Municipal Codes Maintenance
  • Request for Interpreters
 
(Vacant Position)
Administration & Finance
(415) 554-4446

  • Budget and Accounting
  • Employee Relations
  • IT
  • Human Resources
  • Payroll

Assistant Clerks

Derek Evans
(415) 554-7702
derek.evans@sfgov.org


Andrea Ausberry
(415) 554-4442
[email protected]
 
 
Erica Major
(415) 554-4441
erica.major@sfgov.org
 
 
Alisa Somera
(415) 554-4447
alisa.somera@sfgov.org
 
 
Linda Wong
(415) 554-7719
linda.wong@sfgov.org
 

Victor Young
(415) 554-7723
[email protected] 
 

Operations

 
Wilson Ng
Records
(415) 554-7725
wilson.l.ng@sfgov.org
 
  • Records Management
  • Public Records Request and Legislative Research 
  • Data Management
  • ADA Coordinator
  • Climate Liaison

Support Staff

 
John Carroll
(415) 554-7706

john.carroll@sfgov.org

Last updated: 7/23/2015 2:54:42 PM