

December 15, 2020

The Clerk of the Board of Supervisors City and County of San Francisco

Room 244

**BOARD OF TRUSTEES** 

David Riemer *Chair* 

Kay Yun

President

Patti Hart

Treasurer

Adriana López Vermut

Secretary
Celeste V. Ford
Vice Chair

Priscilla B. Geeslin *Vice Chair* Robina Riccitiello *Vice Chair* 

Rusty Rueff Vice Chair Steven Swig Vice Chair

Patrick S. Thompson MFA Board Chair

Kirke M. Hasson Immediate Past Chair

Nancy Livingston Levin **Chair Emerita**,

Chair Emerita, in memoriam

Jennifer Bielstein Ralph A. Clark Patrick Devlin Jerome L. Dodson

Olympia Dukakis Jesse Lee Eller Frannie Fleishhacker

Frannie Fleishha Ken Fulk Jo S. Hurley

David L. Jones Jascha Kaykas-Wolff James H. Levy

Heather Stallings Little
Pam MacKinnon
Lori Halverson Martin
Rodman Marymor
Katherine McGee
Jeff Minick
Gerine Ongkeko
Toni Rembe
Michael J. Richter

Abby Sadin Schnair Joaquin Torres Jeff Ubben Jay Yamada Nola Yee 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place

San Francisco, California 94102-4689

To Whom It May Concern:

RE: Non-Profit Public Access Ordinance

Pursuant to Section 12L.4(a)(1) of the San Francisco Administrative Code, American Conservatory Theatre Foundation hereby designates the <u>February 4</u>, **2021** meeting of the Board of Trustees to be open to the public.

The meeting will be held on Zoom from 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. PT. The meeting information is as follows:

Join Zoom Meeting

https://act-sf-org.zoom.us/j/95686247991?pwd=WFRoTXZj WHpFeTErWSswMXdrZ0tPZz09

Meeting ID: 956 8624 7991

Passcode: 196552

One tap mobile +16699006833,,95686247991# US (San Jose)

Sincerely,

Gracie Brakeman

Executive Assistant and Board Liaison American Conservatory Theater